The KB2A Tool will help you view the content of Messenger messages that you have removed from the other side, including the pictures they have removed.
Message removal feature on Messenger has been applied to all Facebook accounts for a long time. Then the sender of the message will remove any content that they have sent within 10 minutes, or from before without time limit. However, many people want to review the removed messages, be it information about account numbers, phone numbers, or pictures without asking the other person, or in urgent need. The KB2A Tool will help you do just that.
The KB2A Tool utility provides you with many features including automatically sending messages, unsubscribing to Facebook friends in bulk, denying mass Facebook friend requests…. and view deleted messages. The following article will guide you on how to review deleted messages on Messenger.
First of all, we install the KB2A Tool utility on Chrome browser, following the link below:
Open the chat and text messages on Messenger as usual. Note, the utility will only apply when we are chatting with each other or that person deletes the message in the nearest time when chatting with you. If they delete the message in the previous time, few days or months ago, it cannot be viewed.
Then we will see that the message content has been removed from the chat by the other party. The widget will notify the time when the message was sent and the time the opponent removed.
Note: The extension only works on Facebook and Messenger web-based Chrome browser only. The removed message content is not displayed on the application version.
OK so I have finished showing you how to review deleted messages – although a little personal, I think sometimes it helps you to know what the other person is about to say and delete it. – I have applied and understood the crush better – I wish you success